Showcase Garage/Estate/Yard Sales

Syndicate content The Citizen Showcase
The Citizen Showcase - Guide Garage / Estate / Yard Sales
Updated: 4 hours 50 min ago

Peachtree City Moving To Australia - Friday, Saturday, January 2-3, 7am-2pm.

Wed, 12/17/2014 - 4:21pm
Peachtree City Moving To Australia - Friday, Saturday, January 2-3, 7am-2pm. 515 Dunella Lane, Ardenlee Subdivision. Bedroom set, child's bed & computer table (solid wood), living room, games/toys, bikes, electronics, tools, (click title for details)

Fayetteville – Thursday, Friday, Saturday, December 18-20, 8am-4pm

Tue, 12/16/2014 - 9:25am
Fayetteville – Thursday, Friday, Saturday, December 18-20, 8am-4pm, 100 North Creek Trail. (Off Corinth Road) Christmas, household items, furniture, designer clothes baby through Adult, toys, bike and more.

Fayetteville Estate Sale – Saturday, Sunday, December 20-21, 9am-5pm

Mon, 12/15/2014 - 3:46pm
Fayetteville Estate Sale – Saturday, Sunday, December 20-21, 9am-5pm, 230 Squire Lane. Furniture, ladders, tools.

Fayetteville Moving - Saturday, December 20, 10am-4pm.

Mon, 12/15/2014 - 2:34pm
Fayetteville Moving - Saturday, December 20, 10am-4pm. 215 Orchard View. Furniture, fridge, exercise equipment, more!

Peachtree City Moving Sale - Saturday, December 13, 8am-2pm

Tue, 12/09/2014 - 1:32pm
Peachtree City Moving Sale - Saturday, December 13, 8am-2pm. 109 Terrace Tay. Washer, twins beds, couch, dresser, cedar chest, doctor's scale, computer desk, household, more!

Fayetteville Moving Sale 49 Years of Collecting – Saturday, Sunday, December 13-14, 9am-3pm

Mon, 12/08/2014 - 11:02am
Fayetteville Moving Sale 49 Years of Collecting – Sat, Sun, Dec 13-14, 9am-3pm, 600 Ebenezer Church Road. Queen size bed, washstand, albums, antique dolls, tools, riding mower, table, chairs, refrigerator, washer/dryer, Cobalt Blue collection.

Recent Comments